Queen Alexandra Elementary School Grades 5-7

Join students for our Video Game Club.

DATES
March 28, 2016 - April 28, 2016
WHERE
Queen Alexandra Elementary School
1300 E Broadway
Vancouver, BC V5N
Canada
Google map and directions

Sign up for shifts

Choose shifts
Mon, Mar 28: Tue, Mar 29: Wed, Mar 30: Thu, Mar 31: Mon, Apr 04: Tue, Apr 05: Wed, Apr 06: Thu, Apr 07: Mon, Apr 11: Tue, Apr 12: Wed, Apr 13: Thu, Apr 14: Mon, Apr 18: Tue, Apr 19: Wed, Apr 20: Thu, Apr 21: Mon, Apr 25: Tue, Apr 26: Wed, Apr 27:

Volunteer Spread the word

connect

get updates